A LITTLE PARTY NEVER HURT NOBODY

Because we love to party as much as you do, we look forward to being the perfect host for you and your friends. Whether it's a birthday, wedding aperitif or a company event - at UMAMI we ensure that your event is an unforgettable experience.

24DEAE1D-DA1D-4279-80EE-0CB8B2D1FE79.JPG
BIRTHDAY

Your big day should be celebrated extensively! No matter to what extent you let yourself be celebrated, we are at your side with words and deeds and treat you and your loved ones with our homemade sweets, the finest UMAMI tea and (tea) drinks!

1C5E58B3-B962-444F-BA67-A4B766B6D22B.JPG
WEDDING APÉRO

UMAMI'S royal tea room not only offers you the ideal ambience to photograph you romantically, but is also the perfect place to celebrate your love happiness on a large or small scale! We are happy to treat you to homemade snacks, tea drinks and of course (lots of) Prosecco on your big day!

PS: The registry office is right across the street!

8A8A616C-DF3D-42CD-84C2-0BA858C20AD9.JPG
BABYSHOWER

It is well known that anticipation is the greatest joy! We would be happy to organize your perfect babyshower for you with fine snacks, scones, cake and the best tea. Together with your loved ones, we will make your waiting a lot more bearable!

A LITTLE PARTY NEVER HURT NOBODY

Weil wir genauso gerne feiern wie Du, freuen wir uns darauf, der perfekter Gastgeber für Dich und Deine Freunde zu sein. Ganz gleich ob Geburtstag, Hochzeitsapero oder Firmenanlass - im UMAMI sorgen wir dafür, dass Dein Event ein unvergessliches Erlebnis wird.

24DEAE1D-DA1D-4279-80EE-0CB8B2D1FE79.JPG
GEBURTSTAG

Dein grosser Tag sollte ausgiebig gefeiert werden! Ganz gleich in welchem Umfang Du Dich feiern lässt, wir stehen Dir mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und verköstigen Dich und Deine Liebsten mit unseren hausgemachten Läckereien, feinstem UMAMI Tee und (Tea)-Drinks!

1C5E58B3-B962-444F-BA67-A4B766B6D22B.JPG
HOCHZEITSAPÉRO

UMAMI'S königliche Teestube bietet Euch nicht nur das ideale Ambiente um Euch romantisch abzulichten, sondern ist auch der perfekte Ort um im grossen oder kleinen Rahmen Euer Liebesglück zu feiern! Gerne verköstigen wir Euch an Eurem grossen Tag mit hausgemachten Häppchen, Tea-Drinks und natürlich (viel) Prosecco! 

PS: Das Standesamt ist gleich gegenüber!

8A8A616C-DF3D-42CD-84C2-0BA858C20AD9.JPG
BABYSHOWER

Vorfreude ist bekanntlich die schönste Freude! Gerne organisieren wir für Dich Deine perfekte Babyshower mit feinen Häppchen, Scones, Kuchen und bestem Tee. Gemeinsam mit Deinen Liebsten gestalten wir Dein Warten um einiges erträglicher!